Hratch Kaprielian - Co-owner-president

Mr. Kaprielian was born in 1953.

Mr. Kaprielian is a US-based businessman who is the Chairman of the Board of “Artsakhbank” CJSC, the representative of famous Franck Muller Watchland watch manufacturer, the founder of “AWI” watch manufacturer, and also the owner of the construction company “Itarco”. For assistance provided to Nagorno Karabakh, Mr. Kaprielian received “Vachagan Barepasht” medal. Since 1999, Mr. Kaprielian is the co-owner of FC Ararat.


Vartan Sirmakes - Co-owner


Mr. Sirmakes was born in 1956.

Mr. Vartan Sirmakes is the founder, co-owner and CEO of the famous Franck Muller Watchland watch manufacturer. He was named the 2008 winner of the prestigious Prix de l’Industriе award and received the medal “For merits before Fatherland” I degree in 2011. Vartan Sirmakes is the founder and sole shareholder of “Armswissbank” CJSC and is the Consul General of RA in Marseille. Since 1999 Mr. Sirmakes is the co-owner of FC Ararat. Currently he holds the position of the president of the club



 Levon Ghazaryan - Vice President




Artyom HakobyanExecutive Director




Tigran Gharabaghtsyan - Sport director

Mr. Gharabaghtsyan was born in 1984.

During the course of his playing career, Tigran Gharabaghtsyan played in Armenian clubs. He won the Super Cup of Armenia and became a three-time champion of the country.

In 2007 Gharabaghtsyan was invited to the national team. In the "Cherno More" club he played in the final of the Cup of Bulgaria.

After the end of his playing career, Gharabaghtsyan started working as the coach in "Ararat", which he combined with the position of the secretary of the club, subsequently, he was appointed as the executive director of the club.


Previous Match

Next Match

Team Standings

Team Pl P
Alashkert 23 45
Shirak 23 43
Gandzasar 22 42
Pyunik 22 36
Banants 23 19
Ararat 23 6

We Are on Facebook